5th Errantry War

Friends, Templars, Countrymen, read onwards.

Let me get straight to the point, we are declaring war on the People’s Imperial Confederation

Why you ask?

We fucking hate everyone in there collectively lol.

Simply put, we are declaring war.

Templars’ ends will justify the means we take.

TEMPLARIA VICTRIX


Server | Room: Ascent | Ice Berg

When: Wednesday, February 24th, 7PM EST/6PM CST/5PM MST/4 PM PST/12AM UK

Link: https://play.cprewritten.net/

WAR TERMS:

 

– NO ALLIES
-NO MULTILOGGING
– NO DUAL ENLISTING
-24 HOUR NOTICES BEFORE BATTLES
 -US ONLY BATTLE (who said we couldn’t include this?)


1 thought on “5th Errantry War

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s