Per Metam

My time has come.

Read more: Per Metam

After 4 years in total, but 3 continual years in this community it’s time to step away.


I remember all the way back to the summer before freshman year, I was recruited by Templar Legend, Banana. Amidst the 2019 Help Force, Aliens, and Royals war. . My first battle was the Invasion of Cream Soda. I was quickly ranked up to HCOM and then to the leader. Leading back in the day is a lot more relaxed than back then. But only 1 month later I was couped. The rest of 2019 was a blur to be honest with you.

September 23rd, 2019

After taking a few month long break I got snapped by Xing and recruited me back in, I was a HCOM again. But I worked my way back up to leader after 3 months.

The rest is history, maxing 50+ for a while, being #1 every week for around a year, winning many wars, leading from my schools bathroom stalls, writing my letter to senior self about Templars,winning Legends cup and, the highest prestige in this community, Major Army Legend. Though time consuming I am glad that I have met a lot of great people and made some friends. I wish I could have done more, but I am grateful l for the time that I have had.

Shout-outs

Xing
Man, this guy was my mentor for so many years. I am so grateful he helped me along the way.

Echo
My brother with a footcream addiction. I hope your feet continue to heal. Jokes aside, you have made this time as fun as possible. You have helped me a bunch

Other shoutouts
(No order)

  • Brownpen 4
  • Freedomist
  • Nicky
  • Dawn
  • Nick2015RB
  • DeeP
  • Popcorny
  • Velia
  • Cabin
  • Any former/active TCP Mods and HCOM
  • Aaron
  • Dino
  • Spotty
  • Vansish
  • Myth
  • Light
  • Superhero
  • DF44
  • Icequeen
  • Cubby
  • Calgo
  • Max
  • CPAH
  • CPAHQ
  • CPAN
  • CPAB
  • CPA
  • IW
  • RPF
  • ACP
  • WV
  • SWAT
  • All active Templars

My final event will be this Thursday in a PB vs WV, a car takeover. All are welcome to come and celebrate. Thank you all. Below just a few of my favorite moments .

– Racecar4

1 thought on “Per Metam

Leave a comment